New Commercial Website

Hi kiddies!

I have launched a 2nd website to showcase my work as a freelance photographer-for-hire.  Many people are unaware that beyond my work as an artist, I am also an active commercial photographer – shooting various projects for personal clients, book publishers, record labels, and ad agencies.  My clients have been as diverse as rapper TechN9ne, Sony, Living Dead Dolls, and Busch Gardens.  No project is too big or too small.  Not only do I have a unique vision for each one of my photographs, but  I am also fun and very flexible to work with.  If you have a project in mind, please check out my new website and give me a shout!

Laura

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

