MALEFICIUM Dark Art Exhibit 6

A full-scale print of my new NOSFERATU image will be on display as part of the 6th Annual Maleficium Dark Art Exhibit at the Kosart Gallery in Chicago! The show opens this Saturday Nov. 19th

I will also have my triptych of JEKYLL & HYDE on display, as well as NOSFERATU PORTRAIT and CRONE PORTRAIT.

My actors from these projects – Bob Barber and my wife Jen from NOSFERATU, and Chad Hawks from JEKYLL & HYDE – will be at the opening reception with me as well!

This annual art show is curated by my friend and frequent collaborator  J. Anthony Kosar. Anthony and his team created the amazing make-up for my NOSFERATU and JEKYLL & HYDE projects.

Come join us if you can – this will be a great show!

maleficium6-1

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “MALEFICIUM Dark Art Exhibit 6”

  1. Kathryn Troy Says:

    Nice, wish I could be there to add to my growing collection of dark arts!

Leave a Reply

